Posted on 28-10-2007
Filed Under (Casino, Forex) by Casey

Now I am involve in HYIP and there are basically two things that are very much connected to HYIP….

1. Forex or Commodity Trading
2. Gambling

All this falls together because it is connected to one very simple thing… make a lot of money.

Everyone who dreams of making fast and big money quick will surely be involve in both these activities… that also includes me…

So let me zoom in on the main issue here. I am involve in both gambling and forex, as both this goes hand in hand with hyip. And I discover something….

Roulette Killer & Forex Killer are actually related.

Now if you take a look at Roulette Killer’s and Forex Killer Landing Page. One will not know that it is related in anyway. One is about Roulette and the other is about Forex. Both have different author or site owner or so it seems.

But in fact, they are both from the same owner…. Stefan Hoermann

Is this a mere coincidences?

When I bought on to Forex Killer recently, I got a clickbank receipt that say who the contact person was. Initially, I thought that this name looks so familiar. Then when I did a search in my mailbox… BAM!!! It was the same contact as Roulette Killer!

So let’s check out some similarity

  1. It’s obvious that the contact person is the same
  2. The Brand is closely similar – Roulette KILLER and Forex KILLER
  3. A quick whois check seems to show that the sites comes from the same DNS supremecenter47.com (Ok maybe that is not a good enough similarity because the Whois has been WhoisGuard Protected)
  4. An IP check Domain using http://cqcounter.com/whois/ shows that the ip address for both this site are the same.

IP address : 66.40.7.42
ISP : INTERLAND
Organization : LiquidNet
Location : GB GB, United Kingdom
City : London, H9 -
Latitude : 51°50’00″ North
Longitude : 0°11’67″ West

So I believe this proofs that this site has the same owner…. If it isn’t enough….

Another thing to check is that while both this site is not 100% the same, there are some similarities. The one obvious page that has very close similarities is their affiliate page. You will see that at the bottom of the affiliate page under the title “Money Making Tips” you will see that both these site are very very similar.

Even both the software has some similarities:

{mosimage}

{mosimage}

Notice his signature where he place the website at the bottom of right of the software.

Anyway, again I have establish that both this site are the same owner.

So now my question is….. Why the same owner?

Is Stefan Hoermann helping out his friends? One Andy Veerhoven 25 year old guy and another Andreas Kirchberger maybe 40+ year old professional trader.. Or????

I don’t really know.

If he has two great product, then this Stefan Hoermann should really come out and reveal himself that he is in fact the rightful owner of this two great product and take credit for his genius software creation capabilities

So why all this hiding??

I really can’t seem to understand why…

I can only conclude that both these products are inferior… This Stefan guys knows it that is why he hides under both these two names. If he was helping his friends then I guess you can say that he maybe taking their money. Because as per the clickbank the receipt for both these product is under Stefan’s name and thus the money we pay or rather I paid goes to Stefan’s account…..

Also I can conclude that he is out there to make a quick buck and that is about it. I mean there is nothing wrong with wanting to earn a few bucks but the question here again is why must Stefan hide his true identity??

If you product is as good as claimed then please oh please… come out and claim your credits where the credit is due to him. Unless he has got something to hide….. This really ruin both Stefan’s credibility and if he is really helping his friends, then he is also ruining both Andy’s and Andreas’s credibility.

Anyway, both these product does not work for me. Especially with Forex Killer, I have to manually input the closing prices which I believe that could be automated. So to charge $79 bucks for it is pretty ridiculous. On the other hand, the other forex system software range from $100 to $500 bucks. So in relative to forex market, I think it could be a fair price. But still!!!! I still don’t think that it is worth $79 bucks….

For Roulette Killer again, it does not work for me. I believe R-Bet Software and Roulette Sniper has better value for $40 bucks compared to Roulette Killer.

But that is my opinion………… I let you all decide…

(1) Comment    Read More   
Posted on 25-10-2007
Filed Under (Program Review) by Casey

Minvestment is currently doing really well for me. I am close to recouping my initial deposit. I participated in this program since 27 July 2007. And it took me 3 months to roughly make back my deposit. Thus, beginning of next month, I will be cashing in on my profits…..

Their return is slightly better than Open Trade thus Minvestment is beginning to pick up in terms of popularity.

(0) Comments    Read More   
Posted on 25-10-2007
Filed Under (Program Review) by Casey

Open Trade is one of my first program which I participated and much to my amazement it is still alive and kicking.

I am into my second deposit cycle now. I am still a bit away from being in profit but still if this holds out, it would be a pretty little investment.

Open Trade no longer uses e-gold as they main payment process. They have switched to e-bullion and Liberty Reserve. I believe this program would be interesting enough and would probably main more popularity in the HYIP industry.

Most monitoring sites are putting in 500 or more into this program. So it does indicate something….

(0) Comments    Read More   
Posted on 25-10-2007
Filed Under (Program Review) by Casey

It has been a few months since A3Union had the problem of paying it’s members. A3Union is still alive and kicking but they are not exactly paying it’s member PROMPTLY. That should be the keyword to describe A3Union’s problem.

While some forums has categorize this program as closed, some forums are still putting it in the active folder. Whether it has scammed it’s members, we still are not sure. Some members has stated that they are being paid even today, some members says that they are not being paid at all.

Now as a member of A3Union, after I have put this stopped updating this program and have considered this program as inactive, I am still depositing money in A3Union from my account balance, whatever has been withdrawn I have manage to withdraw it as reflected in my portfolio performance.

I still do have a balance of 200 bucks in A3Union where 150 were redeposited and 50 bucks are left in my account balance and continue to try my luck in withdrawing that sum.

It is pretty tedious and I have continue to request for withdrawal every day.

Whatever I can withdraw from here on end is a bonus as I have already manage a very nice profit from A3Union. So if you are thinking of depositing with A3Union, you better think 10 times.

I will also continue to put this program in my pending review until the site closes down.

(0) Comments    Read More   
Posted on 22-10-2007
Filed Under (Casino) by Casey

I kind of notice that my roulette page seems to be more popular than my HYIP pages. It seems that I might have hit an interesting chord here.

So what am I going to do?

My site was suppose to be about HYIP. Roulette was suppose to be a side thing since some HYIP were about gambling. And I thought it could be interesting to full around with casino, since I did manage to make some money during my blackjack escapade. So why not in my new roulette escapade.

But now it seems that I might have curve myself a new topic….

Oh well, HYIP and Casino are one and the same I guess….. errr… almost one and the same. One is not regulated whereas the latter is…..

Time to fool around with roulette again….

(0) Comments    Read More