Posted on 28-10-2007
Filed Under (Casino, Forex) by Casey

Now I am involve in HYIP and there are basically two things that are very much connected to HYIP….

1. Forex or Commodity Trading
2. Gambling

All this falls together because it is connected to one very simple thing… make a lot of money.

Everyone who dreams of making fast and big money quick will surely be involve in both these activities… that also includes me…

So let me zoom in on the main issue here. I am involve in both gambling and forex, as both this goes hand in hand with hyip. And I discover something….

Roulette Killer & Forex Killer are actually related.

Now if you take a look at Roulette Killer’s and Forex Killer Landing Page. One will not know that it is related in anyway. One is about Roulette and the other is about Forex. Both have different author or site owner or so it seems.

But in fact, they are both from the same owner…. Stefan Hoermann

Is this a mere coincidences?

When I bought on to Forex Killer recently, I got a clickbank receipt that say who the contact person was. Initially, I thought that this name looks so familiar. Then when I did a search in my mailbox… BAM!!! It was the same contact as Roulette Killer!

So let’s check out some similarity

  1. It’s obvious that the contact person is the same
  2. The Brand is closely similar – Roulette KILLER and Forex KILLER
  3. A quick whois check seems to show that the sites comes from the same DNS supremecenter47.com (Ok maybe that is not a good enough similarity because the Whois has been WhoisGuard Protected)
  4. An IP check Domain using http://cqcounter.com/whois/ shows that the ip address for both this site are the same.

IP address : 66.40.7.42
ISP : INTERLAND
Organization : LiquidNet
Location : GB GB, United Kingdom
City : London, H9 -
Latitude : 51°50’00″ North
Longitude : 0°11’67″ West

So I believe this proofs that this site has the same owner…. If it isn’t enough….

Another thing to check is that while both this site is not 100% the same, there are some similarities. The one obvious page that has very close similarities is their affiliate page. You will see that at the bottom of the affiliate page under the title “Money Making Tips” you will see that both these site are very very similar.

Even both the software has some similarities:

{mosimage}

{mosimage}

Notice his signature where he place the website at the bottom of right of the software.

Anyway, again I have establish that both this site are the same owner.

So now my question is….. Why the same owner?

Is Stefan Hoermann helping out his friends? One Andy Veerhoven 25 year old guy and another Andreas Kirchberger maybe 40+ year old professional trader.. Or????

I don’t really know.

If he has two great product, then this Stefan Hoermann should really come out and reveal himself that he is in fact the rightful owner of this two great product and take credit for his genius software creation capabilities

So why all this hiding??

I really can’t seem to understand why…

I can only conclude that both these products are inferior… This Stefan guys knows it that is why he hides under both these two names. If he was helping his friends then I guess you can say that he maybe taking their money. Because as per the clickbank the receipt for both these product is under Stefan’s name and thus the money we pay or rather I paid goes to Stefan’s account…..

Also I can conclude that he is out there to make a quick buck and that is about it. I mean there is nothing wrong with wanting to earn a few bucks but the question here again is why must Stefan hide his true identity??

If you product is as good as claimed then please oh please… come out and claim your credits where the credit is due to him. Unless he has got something to hide….. This really ruin both Stefan’s credibility and if he is really helping his friends, then he is also ruining both Andy’s and Andreas’s credibility.

Anyway, both these product does not work for me. Especially with Forex Killer, I have to manually input the closing prices which I believe that could be automated. So to charge $79 bucks for it is pretty ridiculous. On the other hand, the other forex system software range from $100 to $500 bucks. So in relative to forex market, I think it could be a fair price. But still!!!! I still don’t think that it is worth $79 bucks….

For Roulette Killer again, it does not work for me. I believe R-Bet Software and Roulette Sniper has better value for $40 bucks compared to Roulette Killer.

But that is my opinion………… I let you all decide…

(1) Comment    Read More   


Comments

A BullShit Close to My Heart | Best Forex EA on 1 April, 2009 at 5:01 am #

[...] I did some due diligence and then boom I wrote this article The Truth – Roulette Killer & Forex Killer [...]


Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments: